4 comments on “Playfully…

  1. I didn’t know you had another blog, Robin. This is a beautiful restful place to visit. That poem…describes perfectly that which I, too, sometimes glimpse in meditation. The realization that we are all One and it’s just been an interplay of separateness. One day we’ll blink and we’ll see and we’ll laugh and laugh…don’t you think?

    • Hi Kathy. Thanks for joining me here. :)

      This used to be my primary blog. I let it go a couple of years ago, thinking I didn’t really need it so much anymore. Plus I wanted to put an end to my Multiple Blog Disorder (I had around 4 or 5 blogs at the time) and merge everything into one place. As it turns out, Bountiful Healing needs a place of its own and I need Bountiful Healing as a place to rest and relax and get the occasional attitude adjustment. It’s my creative spot in life, too. It looks likely that BH will be my primary blog once again.

      The realization that we are all One and it’s just been an interplay of separateness. One day we’ll blink and we’ll see and we’ll laugh and laugh…don’t you think?

      I agree. :D

Leave a Reply

