9 comments on “Noticing

  1. What a great quote, Robin. A tongue-twister, but great! It has been an absolute delight for me this winter (winter for you, summer for me) to notice you noticing the joys of winter! :)

    • Thank you, Joanne. :) I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my journey through winter. It was an eye-opener for me, that’s for sure. It’ll be interesting to see what summer brings.

  2. I’m glad you’re sharing things that you’re noticing… The blue and white is so pretty, part of winter’s charm!

    • Thank you, Barbara. The camera has not always captured things as beautifully as my eye (or is it the soul’s eye?) can see, but it’s the best I can do. I often wonder if that is why people learn to paint. I know I often use post-processing techniques (Photoshop, etc.) for that very reason. The camera just doesn’t quite capture what I think I see.

  3. I am Jackie, new to your blog. Your quotes and photo’s are really wonderful. I hope we can become friends: I am in the postadaychallenge as well. Have a nice day.

    • Hi Jackie. Nice to meet you! :)

      This is not my primary blog for the postaday challenge. You’ll find that here:

      http://bogsofohio.wordpress.com

      But I do update Bountiful Healing once a week or so when I can.

      Thank you so much for you lovely comments and for stopping by. I hope we can before friends too. :D

  4. Pingback: Notice « Elizabeth17peters's Blog

Leave a Reply

