8 comments on “Love is

  1. :) This made me smile, Robin. The tree in our backyard is just starting to bloom, and I tried to capture one on my little iphone camera. It so seriously did NOT give the flower justice, that I didn’t use it for my post! LOL Now yours?? YOURS is a beauty!!

  2. Love the photos, really beautiful! Just wanted to say thank you for subscribing to my blog. I am now following yours! Peace, love and light. May the long time sun shine upon you, all love surrond you and the pure light within you guide your way on. Namaste

Leave a Reply

