17 comments on “5am

  1. Pingback: Winter « Life in the Bogs

    • The pond is glorious to me, Kathy. Every morning I look out there and marvel at the magic that happens out there between the sky, the water, the meadows, and the trees. :)

      Thanks for coming over to BH.

  2. I agree with the others…beautifully done. I like this small stone thing. I wish I had done it. Maybe I’ll do it next month…or some month that is actually warm enough for me to leave the house!

    • Thank you, Corina. :)

      You can start anytime, and don’t have to leave the house at all. That’s the beauty of it. It’s all about fully noticing those little moments.

Leave a Reply

