6 comments on “the world turns black and white

    • It’s been a rough winter in the U.S. for a lot of folks, that’s for sure. I moved from the Midwest (northeast Ohio) to the Eastern Shore of Maryland last spring, and we don’t get much snow here. I kind of miss it, but I don’t miss the terrible cold they’ve been experiencing this year.

    • We haven’t seen snow in Britain this Winter Robin, and I don’t really know how I feel, on the one hand , no problems, yet deep down the beauty and sheer wonder from first snow fall to the white carpet is magical… Caught betwixt and between I am. But loving the photo and your descriptive words.. xPenx

    • Thank you, Joanne. :) One of the interesting things about snow is that it hardly feels cold at all to me when I’m out enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

