10 comments on “Mt. Soledad

  1. Well done! Hey, I always start at the Wiki…then if I want more in depth stuff I check out the sources, but the way that site is organized makes it so easy to absorb the basics on any topic/person. And I always note when a page is marked with the unverified flag or other disputes.

    Anyhow, I love how that reflection picture turned out!

  2. Kudos, Robin. Nice piece. The photo of the wall is great.

    Did you see? The Canon XSi/450D is out. The spec make it comparable to the 40D you were wishing for.

  3. Thanks, TPG. I figured if anyone could correct my errors on this, it would be you. I’m glad you like the picture. 🙂

    Stevo: Thank you. 🙂 And no, I didn’t see that. I’ll check it out. And keep playing the lottery.

  4. An interesting post; I hadn’t know about the dilemma of the site.

    I’m glad you did a post on Memorial Day. It’s a holiday that seems to have lost its meaning.

  5. Nice info on Mt. Soledad. It will be interesting to see what happens in the end or if there will ever be an end to the issues surrounding the place.

    Robin, you mean you don’t have a sugar mommy to buy you the camera? My daughter has that camera (the Canon XSI 450D). Yeah, I’m a push over.

  6. Thanks R(etc… ) and Ybonesy. 🙂

    Corina: No sugar mommy here. No sugar daddy, either. I’ll have to either save up for it or find a way to earn the money.

  7. Pingback: 249: Memorial Day « Life in the Bogs

Leave a Reply

