13 comments on “For the feet people

  1. Nice, Robin.

    I would hate to guess how much of my Google traffic comes from Mrs. Stevo’s feet. The foot brigade is a large yet silent force.

    Sounds like great food. I’m glad you had a good time!

  2. I have yet to take a post a picture of my feet… which at the moment are not all that attractive. I could probably do with a pedicure. I used to get them fairly often, but I haven’t done so for some time (no money for luxuries these days).

    Just how many pics of your feet have you put up anyway? I’ve only seen the one with the socks – are there others I have missed?

    Maybe I should try it and see if I have “Hot Pagan Feet.”

  3. lol! I saw that, Anhinga, but haven’t gotten around to clicking yet. Maybe I don’t want to know… 😉

    Osh: You’ve only missed two:

    https://bountifulhealing.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/my-feet-part-2/

    https://bountifulhealing.wordpress.com/2008/02/23/my-feet-part-3/

    (I wonder if the links will get my comment thrown into the spam pile.)

    Give it try, Osh. It does up the hit count.

    Stevo: Thanks. 🙂 I hadn’t thought about it before, but you’re right. The feet people are silent. At least they never cause any trouble when they come to visit.

  4. I would take a picture of my feet but mine swell horribly when I’m on my feet or sitting. I just sat through the second half of a 1500 mile drive so they are still swollen to the point of being painful and making it difficult for me to walk.

    I enjoyed the trip to the Atlantic through your eyes. I’ve not seen it much with my own eyes and certainly not in a long, long time.

  5. Luiz Ramos: Thank you. 🙂

    Corina: Mine swell, too, if I’ve been sitting or standing for too long. That’s one of the reasons I’m up and down all the time.

    Alto2: It’s called “Pompeii Purple” (http://www.opi.com/Classics/Classics-n.asp?LcolorType=Purple&id=116).

    I was just telling M the other night that I need to try a new color as I’ve picked this color the last 3 times I had a pedicure. Pompeii Purple is a good beach color, though. 🙂

  6. Well, at least you have varied your nailpolish color if not your pose.

    You should include a list of all the foot fetish search terms that drive traffic to your feet posts. Those are pretty funny (at least the few I get on our blog.)

  7. Oddly enough, Ybonesy, the search terms for feet aren’t all that interesting. Usually it something to do with tickling (such as “love to have my feet tickled” or “husband likes to tickle feet”).

  8. I can’t remember now the ones I’ve seen on our blog. I’ll have to watch for that. Maybe they’re not funny either; maybe it’s just that I’m blown away by how many people search for feet.

  9. Very nice indeed. My girlfriend tolerates my fetish, but she enjoys the attention I bestow upon (she’s the original ‘Princess with the pea’, but she knows I love, care and want her deeply).

  10. Pingback: New slippers « Bountiful Healing

Leave a Reply

