8 comments on “Miracles

  1. Feliz Cumpleanos! (Sorry, I can’t put a tilda in there!)

    Fifty. You’re a young one! I’ll be 53 in a couple of weeks. I envy that grand daughter. I don’t have any grandchildren or even a hope of one anytime in the next couple of years!

    Stories. Tell them. Write them. Share them. I love telling stories. My kids can tell my stories when I forget, they’ve heard them often enough, which is good. They won’t be forgotten.

    Enjoy 50!

  2. I, too, am spinning stories for the grands. It is only at those times I come to realize how things have changed. Take them to an “antique” store to see your childhood. LOL Actually, you aren’t quite old enough for that to work well, but at 70, I have done it and was amazed at the the items they had no clue about, things I grew up with. Do write your stories down. I have been doing that and need to get them in some cohesive order.

    What I really stopped to say is HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Enjoy.

  3. Happy B-day Natasha…

    I’ts even snowing on this page. My theory on Twitter was wrong, I now think you’re related to that Freeze character in the Batman movie… 🙂

    R(etc… )

Leave a Reply

