8 comments on “Magnolia blossom

  1. What a wonderful quote and the picture is beautiful. I used to have magnolia trees at the house where I lived for almost twenty years but I haven’t lived there since 2002. I miss the magnolias~

    • We used to have them when we lived down south, Corina. I’m not sure how well they’d do here in the snowbelt. I took this shot in Maryland.

  2. Do you know, I’ve never seen a magnolia up close and personal. Except in these photos. Well, maybe I’ve seen one in a SE Asia country that I’ve been to and just never knew it. I wonder if they grow there.

Leave a Reply

