4 comments on “Treat it with care

    • Hi, Dena. And thanks. 🙂

      I’m doing ok. I’ve been sick for about a week now and it would be nice if that would resolve itself but otherwise, life isn’t too bad. 🙂

      Hope all is well with you!

  1. What a lovely quote to accompany the beautiful picture.

    I love the sun stained glass. Somehow the sun centers me. It reminds me that regardless of how dreary things may be, the sun will be out tomorrow and there will be another day to change and mold as we see fit.

    • Thank you, Corina. 🙂

      Those are nice reminders. The sun does the same for me, especially since we don’t see it often here during the winter months.

Leave a Reply

