14 comments on “Risk

  1. I am forever messing around with my theme as I’ve never really found one that seemed to really fit me and what I wanted to look like (as that is a representation of who we are to those that come to visit). Now, there are just so many to choose from, it is hard not to go cross-eyed with all the choices.

    Oh, and yes. I am still lurking around the corners. 😉

    • lol, Fox! Your last sentence reminded me of our red fox that tends to lurk around the corners of the shed.

      I haven’t really found a theme that suits me either. I usually stick with one for a long time simply because nothing else jumps out at me. I’m liking this one so far. 🙂

    • I thought of you when I was changing this one, Christina. I would change mine more often if I didn’t have to deal with re-doing the widgets. This theme worked like a charm, though, and carried all of my widgets and stuff over. Nice. 🙂

  2. Robin I really like the new theme and have just read your welcome page for the first time. Was it always there and I just missed it? I’m guessing yes, as it was written some years ago.

    Pleased to hear you have decided to keep this blog going as I always enjoy your photos and you come up with the most appropriate quotes to go with your photos! 🙂

  3. I like your new theme and since I missed your first posts, I’m happy that you’re posting them again. 🙂 When I clicked the “like” button my dragonfly cam out in a circle! WordPress has been buggy for me that past couple of days – sigh…..

Leave a Reply

