3 comments on “Brick walls

  1. This photo speaks to me–and most writers, I’m sure. You did a beautiful job “constructing” it. Do you sell copies of your photos? I might be interested in using this in my office re-do. I am organizing and creating a favorite writers theme.

    P.S. I also love the words you wrote describing the picture. You just get better and better.

  2. Reblogged this on breezes at dawn and commented:

    This is an old post from my old blog, Bountiful Healing. I am way behind with my writing for NaNoWriMo, and I feel stuck. I decided to reblog this here as a reminder that sometimes all you have to do is sit down and start writing. Eventually the words will flow. Whether or not they are the words I want, that’s a different story, but at least it is a start.

Leave a Reply

